Allstar Jam – Episode 1: April 18, 2020

VENOM is comprised of many musicians, and for the first time ever, we all get together to trade performances in this epic live-streamed masterclass.

Carlos Macintosh: Piano
Drew Mochak: Drums, Vocals
Emily Pennington: Vocals
Jamie Barnard: Vocals
John Dowling: Guitar, MIDI Drums, Vocals
Joseph King: Piano, Drums, Guitar, Vocals
Kat Hippe: Vocals
Kayson Lowe: Vocals
Precious Perez: Vocals, Ukulele
Shane Lowe: Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *